Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For bikeden57

Bikeden57, 70 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

old coot on scoot
I am older...57...and been down many roads...married twice...both died...gonna try again, (you need someone to help push the bike when the battery dies) ohh now you know theres other reasons than that...I was just kidding... I live to ride, and you know the rest...I still like to ride and camp out, and sit by the camp fire, if you want to know more say so.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am anti-social
Political Views conservative
Food Related Comfort
Personality pirate, conservative, lover, romantic, professional, fun loving
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Health Related diabetic

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World