Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For danierm

Danierm, 37 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Theres love & joy everywhere, I want to share it
Theres love & joy everywhere, I want to share it My name's Dani. To sum me up, I'm a fun and unique person. I am currently living w/ my ex while raising our three kids. My life right now is pretty full, trying to manage my daily schedule, and finding fulfillment in my day as well. If you'd like to know more just ask me anything. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and future.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 300 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick, large, overweight, fat and proud, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, hazel
Hair Color blond, light brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, open relationship, single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, socially, only when I drink, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, 420
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views green party, not interested in politics, the liberal party (canada), liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek, pirate, fashionista, thrifty, clown
Individuality piercings, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, working out, cycling, tennis, jogging, walking, diving, football (U.S.), rugby, wrestling, weightlifting, fencing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, pole dancing
Health Related challenging dietary issues, faith healing, meditation, therapy, challenging health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!

Ad Partner






Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World