Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For forbiddenhaylo

Forbiddenhaylo, 49 currently offline
map pin Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (11)

ready to see whats out there!!!!
About Me oh boy, here we go.....I am a fun loving woman who is somewhat of a firecracker at times. As long as I am in good company I always have a good time. I enjoy working out, riding dirt bikes,shooting, hanging with my kids and my wonderful sister, movies, just about everything I am at a point in my life where I am happy and looking for that one relationship that will last a life time. I have learned things are so much better and mean so much more when you have someone to share then with. I am from Boston Moved to Tucson and have been living in "the big city" now ! I am very goal oriented and always looking for new adventures. I am always in a good mood and live life one day at a time. My favorite saying is " As we grow up, we learn that even the one person that wasn't supposed to ever let you down probably will. You will have your heart broken probably more than once and it's harder every time. You'll break hearts too, so remember how it felt when yours was broken. You'll fight with your best friend. You'll blame a new love for things an old one did. You'll cry because time is passing too fast, and you'll eventually lose someone you love. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, and love like you've never been hurt because every sixty seconds you spend upset is a minute of happiness you'll never get back. Don't be afraid that your life will end, be afraid that it will never begin!!!!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies drama, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Raw Food
Personality fun loving, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Fitness & Sports working out, running, swimming

My Photos
Forbiddenhaylo Image 0
Forbiddenhaylo Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World