Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For iamlookin4the1

Iamlookin4the1, 55 currently offline
map pin Fort Wayne, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

i love to ride
i love to ride I am looking for someone close who has a bike that is looking for a friend/relationship and some company when they ride. I love to ride and would defenitly like to find some who's looking for the same in their mate.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, action, romance, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Mediterranean, Always Dieting, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy
Personality romantic, fun loving, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Rock, R and B, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened
Fitness & Sports scuba, walking, working out, swimming, yoga
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner






Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World