Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For jayuutee

Jayuutee, 79 currently offline
map pin Hamilton, NEW ZEALAND

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

A Home Brewer
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, French, Japanese
Personality fun loving, romantic, conservative
Individuality nudist, beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service army
Gender Male
Music Country, Bluegrass, Celtic, Gospel, Folk, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, cycling
Health Related cancer survivor, folk medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World