Profile Page For lilgrubb13

Lilgrubb13, 51 currently offline
map pin Chatham, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Just lookin for a friend to ride with
Hi there, I'm a beautiful independent,& hard working lil lady with a beautiful lil heart,,,... I've been widowed for ten yrs. now and have basically been on my own since I lost my husband in a bike accident, I've not been for a ride or have had anyone special person in my life since..after endless hours and years of grieving I feel I'm finally ready to begin a new chapter in my life and would very much enjoy riding on the back of a bike again to be apart of that new chapter . I miss it immensely !... I miss the way I use to feel so free on the back of a bike ,, I miss seeing the beauty of the worlds scenery from the open road , I miss the feeling of a hand reached back on my leg while on an evening ride along the lake .. all in all I just miss the extraordinary feeling of being on a Harley!!... so now, with all that being said ,, if you are a kind, trustworthy , honest , genuine ,person that don't have any stress , drama, or control issues , and are lookin for a new friend to ride with you,, then plz say hello , and we can go from there ,, I will be honest in saying that I'm not 100% positive if I'm ready for actual dating yet,, but if your a person with a lil patience,, it may turn out to grow into something special ...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, bible study, music, nature, painting, reading, shopping, target practice, video games, baking
Body Type average, voluptuous
Movies comedy, horror, classics, action
Orientation Bisexual, Celibate
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Spicy
Personality romantic, professional, intellectual, hipster, fun loving, artistic
Individuality cougar
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, friends only, fun, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz, Hard Rock, Gospel, Bluegrass
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming, soccer (U.S.), hockey, dancing
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner