Mysticmoon42, 58 it's been a while
Adamant, VT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Hello, I joined this site to meet a man that is not affraid to walk beside me and who will give 100% of him self as i will.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, photography, music, movies, magic, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship widowed, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Wiccan, Christian, Pagan
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Country, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, R and B, Christian Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Celtic, Rock
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, swimming, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Mysticmoon42 Image 0
Mysticmoon42 Image 1
Mysticmoon42 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner