Southernmink, 43 it's been a while
Lexington, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Southe Mink
Southern Mink I am prior military. Very athletically fit, love working out, currently running 5 miles a day doing kick boxing 6 days a week. Love the outdoors, like camping, hunting, fishing, hiking, horseback riding, motorcycles. I have 8 tattoo, getting some piercings. Looking for someone with the same interest who likes having a pretty girl sitting behind them on a long ride.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Spicy, Soul Food, Caribbean
Personality lover, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, relationship, dating
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army
Gender Female
Music Techno, Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, baseball, bowling, hiking, dancing, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Southernmink Image 0
Southernmink Image 1
Southernmink Image 2
Southernmink Image 3
Southernmink Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner