Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For tinkerbe11wa

Tinkerbe11wa, 57 currently offline
map pin Blaine, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Wind In My Face & Bugs In My Teeth!

** Seeking friendship- possibly potential for romance/LTR with guy who is a zealous rider wanting to fill empty seat behind him with a companion to augmment his enjoyment of activities, adventure, new experiences...
Like me, he'll have a strong sense of humor, crave fun & also prefer the outdoors.
Hopefully he shares a some of my interests; animals, crafts, tinkering, creating, DIY, flower gardening, antiques/vintage items, thrift stores, garage sales, flea markets, archeology,  anthropology,  ancient history rockhounding, beach, body art, music festivals, The Blues, Rock...
And puts family 1st; those with whom we share blood AND those for whom we'd shed blood-my cat & dog, 3 sons, their ladies & kids.
I want connect with other bikers who can relate to my love for riding, and understand the actual physical pain of heartache from not being able to ride, currently.
I want to build friendships, draw from their knowledge & ex
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests nature, gardening, board games, fleamarkets
Body Type a few extra pounds
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, fun
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Orientation Straight
Their Ethnicity Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids no - and am unable to, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though, cigarettes
Do they drink? wine, beer, liquor
Individuality piercings, beard, stache, tattoos
Gender Male
Health Related anti-vaccine
Languages English, Pig Latin
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Washington!


Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World