Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For userbiker6005

Userbiker6005, 65 currently offline
map pin Dallas, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Single and sexy!!!
My name is Kevin, 65 years old, Divorced for over 4 years now, feel like I am ready to give love a chance again, i am pretty easy going, loving caring and love to have fun generally, i love going on ride, camping, hiking, movies, checking out restaurants, tv, going on love walks and so so love the beach… I had a child but she passed away 2 years ago, there is so much to say about me but I think I would rather talk about it privately than putting it all out publicly. I am looking to meet a sweet loving and caring woman with a kind heart, someone that knows what she wants and understands love comes with a lot of sacrifices! I have so much love to give and can’t wait to meet the Queen of my heart!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, reading, photography, painting, nature, music, baking, bible study, board games, shopping, cruises, dancing, fishing, history, hunting, internet, movies, sports, television, travel, weather, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies animation, action, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Italian, Mexican
Personality free spirit, lover, intellectual, fun loving, entrepreneur
Individuality beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, dating, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, House, Jazz, Pop, R and B
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, basketball, aerobics, hiking, golf, dancing, cycling, bowling, swimming, walking, working out
Languages Russian, Spanish, Turkish
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Userbiker6005 Image 0
Userbiker6005 Image 1
Userbiker6005 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World