Welcome to Biker Passions!

Profile Page For zizster

Zizster, 40 currently offline
map pin Front Royal, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Suzy
I'm just going to put this all out there. The man I loved with all my heart died in November. I'm not sure I'm ready for a relationship yet, but I know he wouldn't want me to be alone. So I'm looking for a guy who is OK with taking things slowly and cultivating a friendship first.I try to be kind, honest, and generous, and those are the most important qualities I seek in a partner. I believe in accepting people for who they are. Feel free to send me a message.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, reading, television, video games
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, relationship, travel companion, dating, conversation
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, volleyball, walking
Languages English
Social Justice Vaccination Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Zizster Image 0
Zizster Image 1
Zizster Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!







Biker Dating / General Dating
Biker Chat Sites
Biker Events
Biker Interest
Webcam Sites
General Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World